Meet our sales team

Our team can tell you more about the E*TRADE Advisor Services advantage, and help you take your business and your career to a whole new level. Contact them today.

Advisor Services sales team map

Let’s talk about what we can do for you

Charlie Latimer - image

Charlie Latimer

Executive Director, National Sales

phone 201-839-3770
email charlie.latimer@etrade.com

Mark Boothe - image

Mark Boothe

Regional Sales Executive, Central

phone 972-658-9503
email mark.boothe@etrade.com

Kari Marquez - image

Kari Marquez

Regional Sales Executive, West

phone 303-705-6273
email kari.marquez@etrade.com

Clayton Johnson - image

Clayton Johnson

Regional Sales Executive, Northwest

phone 303-705-6047
email clayton.johnson@etrade.com

Rick Norwood - image

Rick Norwood

Regional Sales Executive, Great Lakes

phone 312-253-4190
email rick.norwood@etrade.com

Josh Reich - image

Josh Reich

Regional Sales Executive, Northeast

phone 917-496-0111
email joshua.reich@etrade.com

Jon Loffelmacher - image

Jon Loffelmacher

Senior Analyst, Business Development

phone 303-705-6054
email jon.loffelmacher@etrade.com

Erin Tull - image

Erin Tull

Senior Analyst, Business Development

phone 303-705-6113
email erin.tull@etrade.com